Your Rights. Your Privacy. Your Freedom.

NCSF Board and Staff

NCSF Board of Directors

2021 Board Members

Tess Zachary – Chairperson of NCSF, Chair of Education Outreach Program

Justin Golden – Vice-Chair of NCSF, Consent Counts, Education Outreach Program

Kelly Larkin – Secretary, Kink Aware Professionals Director, Volunteer Director

Archer Shelton – Treasurer of NCSF, DEI Committee

Caramel – Consent Counts, Education Outreach Committee, PR Committee

Damien – DEI Committee, PR Committee, Education Outreach Committee

Jackie “Bebe” Harris – Coalition Partner Liaison, Consent Counts, Education Outreach Committee

Ruby Bouie Johnson, LCSW – Chair of the Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee

Russell J. Stambaugh, PhD – Kink Aware Professionals Advocate, Education Outreach Committee

Seq – DEI Committee, Consent Counts, Education Outreach Committee

SK – Consent Counts Committee

Stephen Ratcliff, MA, LPCC, NCC, CST – Chair of the Fundraising Committee, Education Outreach Program

Susan Wright – Executive Director & Spokesperson

NCSF Key Staff

Kelly Beaton – Membership Coordinator

Mercury – Literature Coordinator 

Erica Parham – Social Media Manager

Ombuds Committee